Life of a bubble maker

By redditchrascal

Plate or bowl ?

Spent the morning in bed suffering from a hangover after my birthday drinks at the Guilford Arms.

Managed to get out of bed, have a bacon sandwich in time to leave to meet up with a couple of friends to watch Edinburgh win against London Irish and come top of their group in the Heineken cup and get through to the 1/4 finals for the first time in 10 years or so.

Not the best place to go with a hangover especially when you have to start drinking again.

Came home and remembered I needed a Blip for this weekend challenge of Plate so this will be my weekend blip challenge entry.

One question I had when I was looking for a plate and found this one. When does a plate become a bowl. This plate has slightly turned up sides but is still a plate. How much further do the sides need to go up to call it a bowl??

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.