Yorkshire Pudding

Yes I know it is lazy blipping a Yorkshire Pudding, but you all know me well enough by now ;)
Anyway it is the first one I have made using this oven and it is a different recipe (that's what happens when your mother goes on a cruise, I thought it might be a bit of a liberty calling her ;))

We are all shattered today, Poppy was much worse last night and a visit to the Doctors this morning reveals she now has Tonsillitis, at least we caught it early.
H and Alf are also still really under the weather, I might paint a cross on the front door! Hopefully they will all be better tomorrow.

Currently waiting to see what the BBC have done to Birdsong, one of my favourite books ever. The review I have just read is positive, we shall see.

I hope you all have a great week.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.