Public Secret

By PublicSecret

Phew just made it!

This is a bit of a last minute blip as I will admit I've struggled for inspiration today. I've spent the weekend in Manchester at my boyfriend's house which is always pretty fab however I didn't realise today was SOCCER SUNDAY which meant I spent my afternoon watching men kick a ball around, pretend their hurt when the ball didn't even touch them and make lots of cups of tea to make the time pass. I am now safely home which is luckily a football freezone however on my drive back I stopped off at a services and this sign was on the back of my toilet door. I think it was spot on for a few things especially about my last minute blip! Right Monday morning beckons so I'm heading to bed now with the safe knowledge I've kept up with the blip.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.