Jims Blips

By JimSwan

Collieston At Night

This one really just carries on from the last photo. It's taken from the end of the pier from yesterdays post but facing the other way.

After a night in with family and friends, me and Josh (Josh and I, sorry) walked down to the end of the pier with a tripod to get some long exposure stuff. So it's only just Sunday in this.

That's my parents house, just right of the centre. And even though it looks like tarmac in the foreground it's actually the sea.

The rest of the day was spent in Cruden bay, where I got a few more good photos but couldn't top this one. Then Megabused it back down to Edinburgh.

Really chuffed with this photo.

Anyway, work tomorrow, so I'm calling that bed time.

Night night.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.