shades

By ssi

100

A new discovery.
A new activity..
A new fulfillment...
A new happiness.... found from Blipfoto.

The time when I came across Blipfoto, I never knew it could ever become a part of my daily existence. A routine having an added dimension - of photography. Photgraphy has been a completely new venture for me, the liking for which I'd have had never realised until I got introduced to it. Likewise, it has also made me feel that there can be a number of things in life whose advent can become a discovery of one's interest.
I see pictures where ever i go around now, every part of the surrounding calls me for a snap. This is how it had caught my interest from taking a picture to modifying it in my own ways, and then having to receive comments from all of you is such a great feeling.
I thank everyone for all their appreciations and suggestions, it was really motivating.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.