Why I love Sydney

Mild evening after work; so time for a paddle. Left work late, had to change clothes and park a mile (literally) from boat ramp - so it was always going to be quick paddle had 1 hour before sunset and about 75 minutes of light left.....well this can be good for photographs but not so good kayaking.

Anyway took camera out and thought I'd got a couple of good photos the dark clouds in contrast to blue sky was amazing - the little bit of rain was annoying but when your in a kayak on a large body of water; complaining about the rain is pointless.

I have no idea if this blipped photo is the best one - I've literally dithered around for 30 minutes try to work out which of the following photos is the best

++ l a r g e ++ LARGE ++

My day: Wake : Drive to work : Work : Turkish Salad : Work : Kayak + Photos : Drive home : Dither : bed


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.