Around and about!

By xLindax

Sunflare

30 Day Challenge: Day 23 - Sunflare

I managed to catch this, this morning as I stepped out of the door.I rushed for the camera nearly breaking my neck on the pile of shoes that had been emptied onto my kitchen floor - don't ask!!

I was just starting to feel very clever with myself as I'd taken it off auto and played around on my aperture setting, when my neighbour shouted accross to me "What you doing pointing that at my bedroom window?"

After a large gulp, I told him that I was taking photo's of the sun for a school project!! It certainly wasn't the time to explain the nature of blip!


A day of snot (not mine!), jammed photocopiers and wet children. A typical Monday then.

Roll on Tuesday - I wonder what trouble I can get myself into photographing animals. Do you think I dare ask my neighbour if I can blip his dog?!!!!

Enjoy your evening x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.