Daily Encapsulation

By Benjofranco

Home With a Present to Myself

Back home from Wales, am absolutely shattered!

I got one of those e-mails from the National Lottery last night - one of those where they say "News about your ticket!" you get excited, hundreds of possibilities and ideas run through your head and then you open it to find you've won a tenner!

Still, a tenner is a tenner!!

And I decided to get myself a little treat!

I bought these prints from a phenomenal shop in Leeds called 'On The Wall' The three pictures on my wall on a previous blip were from there and I keep on walking past the place thinking I should get more up on my bare walls. These three just so happen to be three of my favourite all time films and so were a must buy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.