Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Blur

I think this photo pretty much sums me up right now, a blur of thoughts and emotions.
I have a lot of uni work that needs doing, which I want to do but being ill is making me lethargic and I really don't feel like doing anything.
I'm getting overwhelmed by the amount of money I have to raise for my Kili expedition.
I'm also not getting fit as I wanted to (apart from doing pilates). Though I am determined to once this cold has passed.

The photo itself was taken on the M53 on the way to Asda in Ellesmere Port for our food shopping. You can really feel the shakes of a car when holding a camera in your hand.

Going to get a good nights sleep (hopefully), and see how I feel in the morning and perhaps tackle this graphics work that needs completing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.