Ticking Away the Moments

By wiiaholic

I must be bananas...

to go to Tesco at 9.30 pm - I've had the day off today so I've had all day to go shopping but didn't get round to it! Only needed a few bits and bobs but still somehow managed to spend £50, how does that happen?

I took a couple of photos in the daylight today but didn't look at them until later, only to find I'd got them out of focus so knew I'd probably need to find something to blip in Tesco. I like the colour of the bananas, sunny and cheerful. And this is the only way I'm prepared to eat them, I hate bananas once they are fully ripe.

I'm still behind with my commenting, will try and catch up over the next day or so. Back to work tomorrow so it will be a challenge to take a photo in daylight again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.