Brave Blue World

By OlliEcological

Help

Well today was an absolute bastard. Started off angry, became sanguine, went nuclear and finally calmed.

To counter stress, I always like to create an anthropomorphic tableau.

Here we see Small Clanger and the son of Moschops (there's one for you eighties kids!) helping me with my homework. Small Clanger has brough her own pink pen and Mini-Moschops is fielding my phone calls.

The left-hand laptop is the personal one; the right-hand one is for work. Left-hand is Afon Tywi, right-hand Afon Gwy. This weekend I'm off to visit the latter.

I'll be camping, flyfishing, washing in the river (WITH NO SOAP natch) smoking my pipe and relaxing.

And to think idiots in cities climb over each other to make tawdry cash and then spend it on tawdry shite. You can keep your millions. I hope they choke you.

x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.