Adventures of Emily Rose

By Emilyrose

And the Band Played On

This is my first day on blip. I am extremely excited, but this isn't a really exciting blip. Early in the morning on Saturday a house off campus caught on fire and 2 students died and a former student died as well. It was a shock to us all and I don't think we have really processed it yet. My thoughts and prays go out to the family and friends of the victims.
In other news, I did a lot of running around today:
I went to class where Dingman talked about how society has no ethics.
I went to the fashion studio to get my measurements done but my designer didn't show up so I left
I got my override form signed so I am now officially in all the classes I need to be in.
I had a meeting with people in Admissions to become an ambassador (fingers crossed)
I went back to the studio to finally get my measurements taken. I like my designer.
Then I came home and watched gilmore girls until Patrick and I went swimming. So out of shape :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.