Stumbleine

By Indi

Rays

Amy you are amazing, I have not laughed that much in a LONG time.
We went to the park and the beach and all that with a whole lot of food, which was nice.
We talked about a lot of things, and laughed about EVERYTHING!
All those little things that make me sad, from the last few months, I suddenly saw from a different perspective. They now seem hilarious!
I guess it sort of reiterated one of my sort of philosophies to myself; The world is so big, and all these small things actually don't matter. Besides being sad or regretful about things is so pointless. Regret doesn't help anything. Being happy does.
So today I laughed at those silly little things that I normally can't help but let bother me, and I had a very good day (:

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.