This Too Will Vanish...

By etherghost

Today we worked.

I woke up by 8:30 and was out of bed by 9am to greet the grey day before me. I knew I had a plan so it didn't matter. Today I was going to make some art and I was going to share it with the world. I needed to do this.

At first it seemed too hard, too awkward working on the kitchen counter with borrowed supplies. What do I have to paint anyway? What do I have to say? Can I even call it painting anymore, do I make crafts now? no no no....

So, I kept on and I produced nine little pieces and I put them in my shop and shared them with the world. I really like them so I am glad it all worked out in the end.

Tomorrow I think I better walk somewhere again and see some more of this beautiful city.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.