My Year in Pictures

By jenny

Ouef

Another model that can't talk back - and with the added bonus there's also no eyes.

My active rest day yesterday did me the power of good. Tackled the gym full on this morning and was really pleased with how it went.

When I first started training last June, I was hopeless on the rowing machine, hated every second of it and I was lucky to get 500m splits of 2:40.

However today I did 4 x 500m splits (with 1 minute rest between them) of 2:20, 2:15, 2:10 and then finally 2:05. Just now need to do the 2:05 for all 4!

Then a productive day planning a workshop for the beginning of next month, a short walk with Bill, last of the jabs for my trip and then a bit of playing with some ouefs.

Now for some relaxation on the sofa!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.