Hopping around!

By Harebell

Feeling Insecure

Someone tried to break into my locker at work today. The lock on the outer door to the room has broken recently and has been reported. This morning some of my colleagues thought their lockers had been tampered with. Mine was o.k.. but I rang security to let them know that someone had been in there. Sadly, however, this evening when I went back there to get changed, someone had tried to force their way in to my locker.They had tried to force the top corner down. I eventually managed to get the door open, but there was no way it would close again. Nothing was taken.

I feel all horrible and out of sorts. It makes me feel vulnerable and insecure and a bit anxious. Probably because we all get dressed and undressed in there, and that someone has been trying to steal our stuff.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.