Tick, Tock

By Chicane

photo of photos

Home alone this evening, its yoga night.
Decided to look through my dads old photos. I rescued them a few years back when he was going through his "what do I need this old crap for" stage. In fact I think he is still in it, as he has no interest in past momentos. Strange, I for one seem to hold on to everything..might come in useful one day or maybe I to will just hit a turning point and throw it all out some day?
Anyway most these photos are from the mid sixties, and were taken in New Zealand when he worked there on a farm. The few colour ones are taken on his return home via San Francisco and the Bahamas.
The weirdest thing is I have found a couple of photos that match, view point wise from my trips to New Zealand and USA.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.