There's been a murder*

At least that's what this striking crimson streak on yellow tiles (obviously not in B&W) seems to suggest. Tweaked into B&W cos I thought it looked good, and also is slightly less morbid.**

Back to normal with a day in the office today, only the normality didn't last long. Exactly what arse came up with the cosmic law stating that if something really shouldn't go wrong it only goes wrong at the worst possible time. I get Newton's three, Einstein's ones, Planck's constant and all those, but this one is just plain cruel.

Even the morning flat white's milk wasn't right - oh the tragedy.

Still, it wasn't all that bad really. I think I need to be a bit more positive on here, worried I might look like a grumpy sh*t should I revisit in the future. And ending the evening on a Harvest Sun golden hoppy ale ain't that bad at all.





* the lack of police presence and tape suggests not
** or maybe harrowing, not sure

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.