NiksPics

By youngniks

Pear Portrait

How could you forget you have a sauna in your house?! Nina had and I only remember because I built it many years ago in her rambling cellar. We get it working and have a quick steam before breakfast. Nina is still high as a kite ... never seen anyone so happy before! Jules and I head off to the Trafford Centre which was hell ... I'll never go back there again whilst Nina and Andy head off to the Lakes (I know where Id rather be!). There's loads of lovely Nepalise food left over from last night so Jules and I tuck in in the evening before taking some photos of hands! I need to do some portraits and love hands so wanted to experiment. I like the way its come out but the thought of doing 12 more is quite daunting. What could the other 11 be holding?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.