Rear View

Lazy this morning so dog walking delegated.

Got the roof fixed just as I left for work.

Took the new bike to work today, a few mad drivers but I am so defensive that it did not result in me getting in any danger.

Work was a transit of whiteness.

Tried another place for tea today, not bad cuppa and good price.

Just Sitting and I had organised a cross cycling session after work tonight. I bullied him into my prefered route as it took us off busy roads and into mud. A great wee run in the dark, I need to eat more carrots or get a lighter light. AT one stage we met a man driving on the wrong side of the road, Just sitting the mild mannered janitor went quite rightly mental as he stopped just in time, a refreshing exchange of words. The driver got out the car and we were both ready for him, he meekly said sorry.

Thanks JS, great fun, sametime next week. This is for you so you can see what the back of my bike looks like.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.