Paul's Imagination.

By paulransom

:O

Kirsty's excited face represents my happiness, and the poster represents people's shock at how much I spent on a camera.

It's beautiful, and amazing, and awesome though. It seems to be smaller than I remembered, which was a nice surprise when I opened it. Fitted in my inside coat pocket when I walked to the fish and chip shop, perfect.

I spent the whole day after our morning meeting (second semester sounds incredible - already signed up for a 2 day workshop with Pentagram) waiting eagerly for the postman to arrive. He didn't actually bring it until 4pm, but that gave me plenty of time to mess about with Lou's midi-decks.

---

Heading into the studio tomorrow, despite having 3 weeks without actually having to go in, simply because after 2 days without doing any work, it feels a bit odd... :/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.