Life Photographically.

By SaraJean

I showed you mine...

what's in yours?

This is of course my camera bag, pretty nifty eh? I got it from the Misters Mom in July and I love it! I was going to get the camera that it came with for Christmas but in case i haven't mentioned or you haven't heard it was lost in a fire this fall, along with everything else his parent had.

But I have put it to good use! On the bottom we have...

Filters: Close ups (x1, x2, x4, x10) & Neutral Density (2, 4, 8)
Camera: Canon Rebel S (film)
Misc others: Camera charger, soft case for my 55-200mm, lens hood and my lovely camera strap, It has a "quick" release and where it's long it's easier to store off camera.

And on the top:
Lenses: 18-55mm, 55-200mm as well my 50mm usually finds a spot.
Camera slot: Nikon D60 (not pictured, I was using it :P)'
Misc others: Tripod attachment, IR remote, spare lens caps.

In further news 2 down 2 to go!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.