Monkey

Two days in a row. That's what I get for backblipping. I don't have as much awareness of what's on my CF cards for consecutive days. But do I really regret having back-to-back photos of this sweet little monkey face? No, no I do not.

I really should stop talking about it. Matt said there's a Family Guy clip that reminded him of how I talk about how cute Lulu is. Ehhhhh, he's right. I'm obsessed.

Around 6pm tonight, I felt like I was done studying. It's really hard to continue reading the same material after that point. But I did it! No more GI after tomorrow morning's exam. It's not even the end of January and we're already finished with another course. Blows my mind. When's naptime again? Oh.. for 30 minutes between the end of GI Exam 2 and the beginning of our Renal lectures. THANKS FOR THE BREAK, MED SCHOOL.

I'm going to Chick-fil-a. Immediately after the exam.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.