The Yellow Arrow

By Peregrina

News

In last night's drawing class, we worked on perspective, including 1, 2, and 3 point perspective. Which would this be? One? Do the sides of the boxes count?

The material in these boxes is probably mostly a waste of paper and trees, with the exception of a few real newspapers (the use of which is debatable, since everyone riding the metro is always staring at a device that I'm sure allows them to get the same news electronically). But they do make the way into the metro more interesting. And I like the Express, which is free and light and covers quite a bit.

Today I went to the hot yoga class with the Brazilian teacher again. It was just as crowded. I did better than last week and I think it's safe to say that I'm hooked.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.