Hospital Again

Archie in hospital again today. This time it was at the Oxygen Nurse's insistance.



I don't think anyone found anything unusual to worry about that includes 2 nurses doing Obs, 1 Student Doctor , one Registrar one Mother and one Granny.
They ended up measuring him, I suspect just for something to do , since he is measured everytime he gets weighed.




It was Henry's LAST day at nursery today, for in september he starts school. I did have big blip plans for this event but in the event the last hour before leaving for nursery was spent rushing to get little presents for the staff and children and a thankyou card , getting Henry something for Lunch getting him to write his thankyou card.
My favourite nursery nurse Heather was there to take a reluctant, sleepy and hot Henry off my arms.
Phew!



Archie out of hospital now at least it was slightly quicker this time ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.