1 Day Older

By nzredhead

Bumble Baby

The creature awoke!!! This was taken just moments ago lol

From previous entry for today:

Out in my garden we have a rather large bush, I am yet to name. It is covered in these rich purple flowers and several very very sleepy bumble bees. In the last half hour or so the temperature has dropped pretty dramatically. I would go into the science behind it, but I am not confident enough to explain it in my own words. (Been one of those days). I found a really interesting paper on it - http://www.jstor.org/pss/3682281

Today Sebastian was visited by his monthly helper to discuss a new learning plan, health check ups and helping me with talking to the hospital about pushing the appointments. 2 years and still no answer or help about his hearing *RANT* We spent the afternoon at my foster parents, discussing how their rebuild was or wasn't going as the case may be. Their house was pretty well stuffed in the September quake, the Feb one munted it. They are in their early 70s and winter is soon approaching... Ugh, I wish it would hurry up.

Anyway, Sebastian had a ball at the latter and crashed at 5:30pm and refuses to be woken up. Long night sleep I hope *jinxed*.

Time to go do some housework me thinks. OOOOr I could be really crazy and go to bed!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.