The Adventures of Pippin

By kmcameron

Shopaholic

Oh dear. I know I am totally obsessed with Pippin at the moment, but, really, who could resist those big brown eyes?

She was trying to help unpack the shopping again and then just lay down on the bags. Even crossed her little back legs over she was so comfy!

I was just finishing my lunch when I took this, eating an apple (a Cox's Pippin of course!) and, when she noticed, she came and sat right in front of me looking longingly at it.

Usually I would send her to her bed cos I think it's a bit cruel on her to just let her sit and watch someone eat something, but I didn't today cos I was going to give her the core and I actually couldn't bear to anyway because she just looked so cute. I took lots of pictures, and was really torn between which one to put up today. I wish you could see the other ones!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.