Is This The Right Path???

Nothing special about this shot but want to ask you a question?

Do you think you life has taken the RIGHT PATHS?

ME? Well as far as family (Katy and bairns) yes but in other areas no. I have taken paths/choices that have been wrong for me but others that have been good. It's all about the choices we make in life wether they are good or bad.

I have taken the choice to make up a cv as I've seen a job that I am going to go for. I am not confident in the slightest about getting it as not qualified in the areas needed in the description but that is my choice to go for it. I know I won't get it, so I won't be too upset when I get that no. I won't say what it us a the moment but its a long way away from what I'm doing now.

I hope this has made you think even for just a little while today about choices/paths you've taken or about to take. I'm not usually this thought provoking in my blips but hey Ho.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.