My Social Media Adventure

By DanieljSmythe

Not another talent show!

So today this story caught my eye about a new talent show that simon cowell is running looking for the next big DJ. Yeah you heard me right that's another talent show have we not got enough on tv now?

Don't get me wrong I do follow xfactor and even tuned in to Xfactor USA this year(for all those that didnt catch it you tube astro us xfactor-absolutely loved him but back to the main point) so I'm not hating on talent shows, I just want to highlight how many there are. You've got xfactor uk and us, britians got talent, Americas got talent, so you think you can dance, the dance programme on sky 1 that I can't remember it's name. Plus the new show this year called the voice (xfactor where the judges just hear the voice of the artist therefore its not based on looks)

So of the top of my head I've reeled 7 talent shows out, so my question to the British public is that not enough?

However curiosity will probably take me over and I will tune in to the first show and fall for the razzed dazzle of Saturday night TV all over again!

Oh wells!

Quote - I think you have to judge everything based on your personal taste. And if that means being critical, so be it. I hate political correctness. I absolutely loathe it. (Simon Cowell)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.