an image of teamdel

By teamdel

Porcelain Duck

Drain man came again today, he had a good look at everything and did a little work so we are hoping the leaking into the cellar may stop, but I am not holding my breath.

We had a nice daddy day this afternoon. We managed to avoid all the roadworks enough for Boy to have a bit of sleep before meeting some friends at the park for a swing and a bit of hide and seek.

On our travels we finally spotted the new street art duck that we had heard about recently but keep forgetting to keep an eye out for. Whilst I was taking this picture a couple of older ladies stopped and asked about the origins of the duck. I told them all I knew was that it appeared a couple of weeks ago and no-one is aware of the artist as yet. I like the mystery of it, and so did they.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.