Love/Bike/Run/Surf/Play!

By Bombchelle

Alice Snowdrop

I hate having the same class twice in one day. Double lessons are fine, but when it's a Year 8 class first then the same class again fourth, it's annoying. Mainly because they're like different people after lunch!

The rest of my day was spent chasing my tail as usual. I did enjoy planning the Shadow Lounge concert that's coming up soon. And choreographing the rest of my Ain't No Other Man tap dance. And doing two Insanity workouts. Ouch!

We just watched Knight and Day in an effort to kill time before going outside to try to spot the Aurora Borealis. You can see from my photo that there was nothing to see out there!

So a cute picture of Alice sniffing (then attacking!) a snowdrop was the next best thing.

Oh, and we got a new wireless colour laser printer today. Husband got so excited when he saw the UPS delivery van that he ran outside and waited in his socks. Boys and their toys ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.