Nic's daily pics...

By nicks

Waiting for Daddy...

The girls have had a lot of daddy time recently with me being poorly since having my tonsils out so tonight when he wasn't home from Nottingham when they went to bed they really missed him.

He wasn't due home for well over 2 hours after their bedtime but they appeared at the stairgate and very confidently told me they were going to wait for him!! I eventually persuaded them to go to bed and that daddy would go in and give them and kiss and a cuddle when he got home and they nodded off really quickly.

When he got home he went in to see them - Hannah was out cold, but Mia woke up, gave him an absolutely beautiful smile, told him she loves him and then went straight off to sleep again.

I just love my little family so much!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.