Value for money

Hi, I'm the Fur Child.

My name is Wilson. I've cost hpx a lot of money and she said I can both blip and be blipped tonight.

You can see by my nose I like a bit of biff. Well I have recently because I don't like the 2 new cats 2 doors down. I don't like it when they walk along my fence or come to my door and drink my water. I know which fights to pick but hpx says I'm becoming a common street brawler. I rather like that but don't tell her ;-)

I have a black collar with red studs. But it's all for show. The studs are soft rubber and glow in the dark. It makes me look tough and gives me street cred.

I'm fine featured and rather dainty. Even more so of late because I weigh only a little bit over 4kg. I don't understand the movement and nosie when the ground beneath me shakes and my house moves and it's all loud. No wonder I look scared and confused. I just don't understand. I love my home but it does strange and unexpected things.

So I'm a bit stressed and I over groom. I spend a lot of time washing, licking and pulling at my fur. If your fur is in place you can face the world. And you can never be too sure every bit of fur is in place so it's best to repeat grooming often. Make that repeatedly.

I don't have a tumor in my liver, my enzyme levels are all normal. I don't have diabetes and I'm not going into renal failure. And last but not least (since there is another bill to pay for this test), my thyroid function is normal, it's not all fast and furious and well within normal range.

If they'd only asked me I could have told them. I'm stressed ;-) Even though I seem ok most of the time, I'm anxious and stressed, I just haven't lost my appetite so feed me more!

*sigh*

If you really must you can take me back to my vet in a month to weigh me. If I'm not putting on weight then I'll take some cat prozac to help me cope with the 9572 (and counting) earthquakes I've endured.

Am I value for money?

You bet I am.

B-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.