David J. Rose

By djrose007

Me, walking the dogs!

Had a brilliant day which started with taking Joanne (Daughter-in-Law), Lennon and Dhylan to the school to drop them off and go back home for Marlane so we could both go back to the school to see Dhylan's Tudor play.
Dhylan is a born actor, and he was Henry VIII in the starring role! He remembers his lines and shouts them out like a real Shakespearean actor. He made the whole audience laugh with his acting antics apart from the lines themselves. I think Joanne is going to blip him in the play but she's a bit busy getting Lennon to bed at the moment. Joanne - A Rose by any other name

This blip is something that Dhylan did for me at school, it's me walking the dogs with a helicopter flying overhead and a bush to the right hand side (verdi pasta). He said I will know it's me because of the BIG NOSE - Hey, Dhylan COME HERE!!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.