Llygad y dydd

By Charlalaliz

Beheaded

This is a road I walk along to get to uni, and I find it quite sad that all the trees have been cut in this way. They look terrible.

Tom Wood (a tutor at Chester uni and well-established street photographer) gave critiques on our photos taken in last weeks class using the medium format cameras. I don't think he thought much of them, but then we were only just getting used to using the cameras.
On another note I got a 2:1 in my last project, which I'm very pleased with considering the lack of ideas I had!

It's my friends birthday today, so I'm going back home tomorrow and a group of us are going to get together and go to the cinema and have drinks after. It's been a long time since we've all been together, so I'm looking forward to it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.