A Dream Remembered

By gotmilk

Little better.

Eppu has been little better today. He is still holding his ear every now and then and crying a lot more than normally. It has been pretty hard on all of us, mostly of course to my little poor baby.

I'm so sorry I haven't been around for a long time. I didn't even have had the time to come and thank you for hearts that I've gotten recently and I'm really sorry for that. I'm truly thankful for every comment and star and heart, those always cheer me up. And I miss miss your journals. There is so many that I've gotten so fond of and now I haven't had the strength to come by. I will though. Soon all be well and no more tiredness. Thank you for being so kind to me through out all of this, including my pregnancy, Eppu's birth and all the rest. I'm hoping to catch up soon.

Have a wonderful week you all!! :) xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.