Learners Journey

By MrsGB

Better than nothing.

It's been a long, busy day and I've left it last minute to capture a picture. This is me, always leaving things until the last minute.

And yet I always manage to pull through. Get a result, or get away with not trying as hard as I wanted.

I was forced to walk pointlessly around my house armed with my iPhone!! More concerned with missing an entry than capturing something special.

My DSLR stayed in its beautiful bag on a high shelf in a safe cupboard. Where is usually sits. My husband gifted me the camera because of my passion for photography, and yet it's mostly neglected.

I never get the time.
I've forgotten it. Again.
I haven't charged the battery.


This year I hope to end not being able to leave home without it!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.