blink and miss

By boxgirl

worth the hassle

Just another day at work today.... would rather just forget it!!

I thought the best way to get rid of the days stresses would be a nice walk with Sammy.
I only meant it to take about half an hour but we ended up being out for 3 times that, so I guess I had more stresses to walk off than I realised....
Sammy dog let the team down a bit today.... yes, he pooped in the back of the car!
I don't know why he did it today, he'd been doing so well.... maybe that's why our walk took a bit longer, maybe I was dreading going back to a smelly car.
I can tell you, there is nothing worse than looking in the rear view mirror and seeing your dog shaping up!!!
Anyone driving past me must have thought I was off my head as I drove along with a look of shock on my face screaming "NNNOOOOoooooo!" lol.
Anyway, it was worth the bother, we were rewarded with beautiful views. At the point this was taken I was watching the rain coming over The Pentland Hills...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.