Bubblebeach

By Bubblebeach

Snowberries

It snowed today, so glad I got those winter tyres!

I was supposed to go back to boxing tonight and forgot, however we took a trip to see family today, my brother-in-law Stuart and my sister-in-law Claire and their great kids. It was a fun day and we managed to catch up with each other and enjoy a meal together. And also managed to hopefully get Stuart hooked on Blipfoto - go ahead subscribe to his feed - he's always travelling with his job so there should be some great pics!

I popped out briefly to snap this shot on the way down from their house, just before it got dark / I forgot to take a photo.

Dropped into get some Guinness on the way back and look forward to a dram and some black stuff before bed,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.