Naturelover

By Naturelover

Snowstorm!

We finally got a little snow, unfortunately just as my husband had to drive all day for appointments! It turned from rain to snow, so everything is a little crunchy.

Thank you to everyone for the kind thoughts sent to Sanibel...she has the smallest mouth the dentists have ever seen, and can't get between those little teeth. She's been on a healthy diet since birth, so it's just no more apple juice and brush after every single thing she eats.

I'm having fun playing with some of my settings this morning. I probably should wait til the "sun" comes out, I think there may be some great shots out there today. But again, I have obligations, so this is my snowstorm for today!

Have a great day, wherever you are.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.