Wibbly wobbly windows

A beautifully blue, reflective on the river kind of day. But for some reason the usual reflections of the sky, the trees, the bricks, the houses just felt so - familiar. Which they are. But I've never before thought about really trying to capture movement in the reflections. Until now.

I'm happy with this, as it kind of gives a different perspective on a familiar scene.

And yesterday I was given a lovely gift: a little flexible, bendy tripod! About the size of one of those squishy hand weights that some people use when exercising. It was totally unexpected and I know it's not flash or expensive but it was a lovely thought. And definitely makes a difference to camera wobble. Except when you're capturing wobble. Which I am here ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.