The Life of Lauren

By laurgurl326

A Bit Tied Up at the Moment

Saturdays were made for relaxing with friends on boats with waterskis and music.
The fact I managed to take a couple good shots is just icing on the cake.
The fact I managed to get horribly sunburned is not so much icing but seems a lot less worse after an amazing day.

This is my friend Lindsay. She's crouching in the covered bow of a boat to avoid the vicious waves we encountered on Lake Michigan. I had no idea what this rope was doing there. She had no idea I was taking this picture. In fact, all of the pictures today are candid. Don't you love it when something unplanned turns into something beautiful?

Rejects:
Mark and Christine for Abercrombie (My Favorite Shot)
Black and White Beauty
Jon and Meagan Looking like Dumb Blondes



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.