The Pretty Pigs

Lucy and Rob are always hungry when they come home from school so today I decided to grab an early tea at our local carvery. The Pretty Pigs is part of the Crown Carvery chain and for any of you interested just befriend them on facebook and then print out a voucher for a £2.99 carvery ........bargain!!!

I have to confess to not doing much today.......not really my fault.....if Andy Murray had lost in three sets instead of five I would have got a lot more done :) I have been to see my Mum though and done the ironing so I don't feel too guilty!

Lucy has swimming club tonight until 10pm and then I'm hoping to get an hour to relax with a glass of wine and my book before bed. Just started reading 'The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo'!

Happy weekend blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.