Cosmosellie

By cosmosellie

More cake with Ali, Nat, Nicola, Joanne and Laura

Coffee with students today as it is the end of the semester and almost time to say goodbye. Joanne and Ali made the most wonderful cake. The chocolate sponge had popping candy in it which was wierd when you didn't know what it was. Joanne made fairy cakes which reminded me of my youth. Both were delicious. Although I still have 2 weeks left it felt like I was almost finished today probably because it was the last day of being on timetable.

My life is about to change dramatically. I love my job. I have very mixed feelings about leaving but I think now is the time to go. ps I am the one with my eyes closed- typical.

pps My life at the moment seems to revolve around cake!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.