'We are what we do.'

By Hasywell

Home again

<KENOX S630 / Samsung S630>

It is so great to be home and be able to get a better quality image than the last few have been. Thought I would celebrate with a close up of some gorse - bright colours and rain drops!

I am looking forward to catching up on everyone's jounals and comments this weekend.

Three Beautiful Things;
The inspiration of the last 2 days already impacting on the classroom - especially when I told the children they could write all over ther tables!

A very clear sky - with the moon and Venus blazing out!

An early night - which I will be having shortly - tucked up in bed with a good book!



One thing to be grateful for;
I am not afraid.


ps here is the first of a few back blips that may appear:
cuddles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.