Around and about!

By xLindax

From a distance

30 Day Challenge: Day 27 - From a distance

Continuing on from yesterdays theme, pineapple (close up) here it is from a distance!! Could possibly be the worst photo I've blipped but then again you really wouldn't want to see the other 97 crap ones either.

I waited ages for the moon to appear, set up only for a huge monster cloud to come and cover it up. I then decided to take my kitchen it looked tidy - from a distance - but not through a lens. So (after another cleaning session) I ended up falling back on my beloved pineapple, which will get eaten tomorrow!

Update on the tie die t-shirts, the children loved them and they are strung up around the classroom - the t-shirts not the children! Although...!!

Hope you all have a lovely weekend, I'm going to see Mrs C as we are both in need of right proper bitch natter, gossip catch up and might even manage a nice cuppa in between! Enjoy x


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.