Dolly's Day

By dollydoug

BOBBY

Bobby keeps on finding new places to sit - places which he has never bothered with before. Here he is on a chair under the dining table. When he hears my camera whirr into action he seems to know he has to strike a pose.

He has had another good day. Tablets went down a treat. Cookie came round for a while and they were fine together.

Most people look forward to Friday afternoons - not me. I hate going to see the nurse to get my compression bandage changed. Have to go every Friday afternoon. Not very enjoyable. Afterwards I saw the doctor and she has prescribed different tablets which I hope will help with the pain.

A cold night is forecast - Bobby had stretched out in front of the radiator in the hall. Knows where he is well off.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.