Diana_Field Photography

By dianafieldphoto

The Rude Tube Man's Unworthy Legs

Hehe... okay to explain the mean title...

My best friend (who dances 8-6 every day in the week) was about to sit and this man came running up behind and nicked the seat. I told him I'm sorry but my friend was about to sit down and he started sarcastically apologising and saying he didn't read peoples minds and my friends luggage was a health & safety issue so he's not allowed to sit mid carriage anyway... RUDE!

Even other passengers started making weird looks towards the rude man and offered to swap seats around!

So other than that, a really fun day at my first MT audition, Italia Conti. Really don't know how I feel it went, I will see in my letter in a few weeks time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.