Miss Barry

Juno and I walked round the streets, it was trying to freeze but was not quite cold enough.

Work was an invoice of interest.

I had lunch with 3 handsome men, only one from the east. Thanks lads, cannae quite keep up with the gadget chats.

Out for a cup of tea at a leaving do and then home.

Eco mum and I headed out to a retirement do tonight, we shared a table with the lovley Ramsay family for the evening.

At the do was my higher biology teacher(1980), the wonderful Miss Barry. She was a really good and enthusiastic teacher which showed in that the whole class passed the higher. A lovely chat and catch up, thanks Miss Barry.

Also at this do was a man I had not seen for ages, he spoke more to eco mum but it was also good to catch up with him.

So this is Miss Barry, she had great legs.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.