Suzy's Scenes

By suzyscenes

Beach Shimmers

We had a beautiful day today; a little cold, but nice and sunny and a pretty decent sunset. It felt good to be out blipping again.

I tried shooting in RAW tonight, I still have sooooooooo much to learn about it, and I need to find time to use my Photoshop Elements program. Thanks to Pddesigns and Life Inspired for the help with RAW today. I'm so jealous of both of them for having a Canon 7D. I will get there someday soon.

I am counting the months (5 more) and days(152) until I get to retire. Things are getting a little cranky where I work, so I am even more eager to be out of there.

Hi to my friend, Mary, who has always been a great supporter of my endeavors. I appreciate you more than you will ever know.

I hope you all have a great weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.